top of page

キャリア形成論&縦コン

5月11日は、午前中にはキャリア形成論、夕方からは縦コンがありました。

On 11th May, Seminar of Carrier Establishment was held in the morning, and Tatekon was held in the evening.

今年のキャリア形成論からは「研究室訪問」の時間が設けられ、全ての安農コースの全員の2年生が動物生態学研究室に来てくれました。

About Seminar of Carrier Establishment, from this time the program of “Visiting laboratories” is set. So, all students of Safe Agricultural Production course visited our laboratory.

研究室訪問では、最初に私たちが使っている各部屋のツアーをしました。

In the program, first, we held a tour in our laboratory’s rooms.

2年生の反応が良かったのは虫部屋でした。暗い廊下から一変した明るい室内に、2年生が「おぉ~!」と声を上げてくれました。

The room which 2 year students responded to very well is breeding room. Toward the bright room in contrast to the dark corridor, they said “Oh!”.

ツアーの後には、ミーテイングルームに2年生を集めて、研究室での生活やゼミについての説明を行いました。

After the tour, we gathered 2 year students into the meeting room, and explained about lab life and seminars.

アンドレさんとジャファールさんも、インドネシア人の視点から、おしんゼミについて紹介をしました。

Andre san & Jafar san also explained about Oshin semi from the Indonesian viewpoint.

最後は佐藤先生も呼んで、2年生からの質問に答えました。積極的に発言してくれた学生がいたことが良かったです!

At last, all laboratory members including Prof. Sato got together and answered the questions from 2 year students. It was good that many students spoke.

 

続いて、縦コンについてです。

Next, about Takekon.

当初は例年通りほとんど人が来ないのかと思ってましたが、予想以上に人がきてくれました。

At first , I suppose that visitor is few people. But many people came.

自分は今回3㎏もの玉こんにゃくを作ったのですが、全部なくなってびっくりです。

きてくれた方々本当にありがとうございました。

I cooked 3 kilograms of Tamakonnyaku , but it consumed completely, I was surprised!!

Thank you for coming.

Feature Articles
Latest Article
Archive
Search by Tag
Social Media
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page