top of page

Visit Dentist (Arya)

Several weeks ago, I felt some pain in my teeth. I decided to visit dentist near university. This is my first time visit dentist not in Indonesia. First time is very scary and fortunately the dentist is very kind. First treatment was canal root treatment and I felt pain and the dentist must injected me with some pain killer. Second meeting also did the same procedure and I still felt some pain. The dentist was very carefully and patient to take care of me and that time took a long time than previously. Today is the third day and I felt not so much pain. My teeth start getting better and now the dentist can fill the root of my teeth, she said I still need 2 more time to visit. But she said today will feel little pain so she recommended me to drink pain killer if I feel some pain. YES, I feel some pain and today my first day use the medicine. Now, I want to take care of my teeth and routinely check to the Dentist every 6 month.


数週間前、歯に痛みを感じました。 大学近くの歯科医に行くことにしました。 インドネシア以外で歯科医を訪ねるのは初めてです。 初めてはとても怖くて、幸い歯科医はとても親切です。 最初の治療は根管治療で、痛みを感じたので、歯科医は鎮痛剤を注射しなければなりませんでした。 2回目の会議でも同じ手順を実行しましたが、それでも痛みを感じました。 歯科医はとても丁寧で辛抱強く私の面倒を見てくれて、その時間は以前よりも長くかかりました。 今日は3日目で、それほど痛みは感じませんでした。 私の歯は良くなり始め、今では歯科医は私の歯の根を埋めることができます、彼女は私がまだ訪問するのにあと2時間必要だと言いました。 しかし、彼女は今日はほとんど痛みを感じないと言ったので、私が痛みを感じたら鎮痛剤を飲むように勧めました。 はい、痛みを感じます。今日、初日は薬を使います。 今、私は自分の歯の世話をし、6ヶ月ごとに定期的に歯科医にチェックしたいと思っています。


Feature Articles
Latest Article
Archive
Search by Tag
Social Media
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page