top of page

INDONESIA Ⅷ

先日、やっと日本語のクラスを開催することができました。

Finally I could give the Japanese Lecture.

土曜日だったのですが、10人くらいの学生が集まってくれました。

There were 10 students to learn Japanese although the date is Saturday.

一人一人の日本語のレベルは違いますが、みんなのやる気は本当に高くて、

ものすごくやりがいがありました。

一回の授業だったので、挨拶とひらがなについて少し教えてその日は終わりました。

Each of them had different level of speaking Japanese, but all of them had big passion to learn that.

I gave them instructions just greetings and Hiragana.

ですがその後、道でその時の学生と会ったときに、日本語で話しかけてくれました。

自分の知っている言葉を使って話しかけてくれることにも、覚えていてくれたことも、すごくうれしかったです。

After few days, some students told me in Japanese at the road.

I was very happy to talk to me by Japanese and tried to remember the Japanese which I taught them.

みんなの日本語を学ぶ情熱を見習って、残りの日々も過ごせればなと思います。

I should learn from their passion to learn something and live in here.

タグ:

Feature Articles
Latest Article
Archive
Search by Tag
Social Media
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page