top of page

Globefish(SATO)

それにしても庄内はいいところで、魚好きの私なんかはすぐに海にいって魚取りが出来るので、大変に楽しいです。今朝、廊下で会ったとある先生とは、この夏でしたか、庄内の海でお互い子連れでお会いしたことがありました。「最近いってますか?」とたずねる私に、「最近は子供が釣りをするようになって」とのこと。釣りもいいんだよなぁ。でも、釣った魚は弱るから、飼育付きの私としてはもっぱら網です。本格的に海沿いの生きものの研究を始めたい、いつにしようか、などと悩む今日この頃。

Shonai is very good place for you if you want to study animals. It was around 3 or 4 yeas old. I deloped my own personality. My home was not in very wild, but surrounded small natures, which is tipical in the small village in the country side of Japan. Anyway, here is shonai, very easy to asscess to the seashore, and you will see many varietis. This, in the pic, is one of my fishes, Globefish, it means ball fish, and it is yes when disturbed. Although I study ecology, as my job, I really do not know anything about the ecology of this fish, Hehehe.



Feature Articles
Latest Article
Archive
Search by Tag
Social Media
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page