top of page

Busy March


It is very busy March. Some of us have been depressed, as we have to face our ability and nature in this busy situation. l will never do the same in the next March. I know the student here is so young and I am not too young., My responsibility to those youngsters is what? This is what I often ask my self recent days. It is very easy to make students comfortable right now. Just not to tell them anything serious, and you may ignore and not to do what you really have to do for their future. Anyway, they might face real world after their graduation and then they will finally know what they should do. I know, but I can not. What I do is just keep stimulating those youngsters with some expectation of their good future.

Feature Articles
Latest Article
Archive
Search by Tag
Social Media
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page